Paint with All The Colours – Digital Art

Julie Erin Designs

colourful digital art print

This is another digital piece I made, playing around with Pixlr lately!

I called it “Paint with All the Colours” (yes, inspired by the Disney movie Pocahontas, hehe).  It looks pretty cool on some of their products, as you can see:

colourful iphone mobile phone casecolourful throw accent pillow

I do plan on doing some more “zentangle”-style artwork soon (which I have already started working on), but they will be paintings!  Yeahhhh stay tuned for that stuff coming soon.

I hope you’re all having a great week, I’m getting ready to go camping this weekend!  It’s going to be fab 🙂

If you like my work and want to see more, feel free to check out my website or follow me on Facebook and/or Instragram!

Cheers,

~Julie

View original post

Leave a Reply

