Client Handover

KEATYN

Client Handover

I’ve finished my logo for my client! I went to send it through to him and realised I wasn’t too sure on what I was meant to be sending. Here is a screenshot from 99designs.com (Creger, 2014) explaining what should be involved in the handover process.

(Creger, 2014) (Creger, 2014)

This website says that I’ll need to give him the following:

  • Adobe Illustrator (.ai) file
  • Editable PDF file
  • PNG file
  • JPG file

The site even included a screenshot of how to make an “editable” PDF, which is helpful as I actually didn’t know how to do this!

Editable2 (Creger, 2014)

References:

Creger, R. (2014). How to create and deliver the correct logo files to your client – The Creative Edge. [online] The Creative Edge. Available at: http://99designs.com/designer-blog/2014/02/25/create-deliver-correct-logo-files-client/ [Accessed 14 Apr. 2015].

View original post

Leave a Reply

