FLOATING THROUGH FONT OCEANS || Design & Typography

THERANDOMP

header15

Have you ever been struggling with fonts, especially when they are necessary for some more expressive design – poster that catches attention, greeting card that speaks for itself, billboard that can’t go unnoticed? Is the answer – always? I believe it is… at least for me. Ever since I started to explore design, Typography has been the greatest pleasure and the most annoying hours all in one.

So I’ve started something that (hopefully) will help myself and maybe some of my readers will find it useful as well.

Every now and then I’ll explore some new fonts (at this point – through dafont.com), make a poster out of them that I can keep just right in front of me and whenever there will be decision to made – dilemma will be much more easy resolvable. Well… at least I have this hope!

design_typo

Looking forward to get back with more…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

