MiMarch Logo Ideas & Final Logo Decision

Watson's Design | Blog

The first logo concept that I created was this one, where I followed the ‘building’ trend for the pictorial part of it, however I didn’t really like the way that this one turned out, and I also don’t want to stick to a trend, as I believe the logo should be unique.

Above is the second logo that I created, where I tried to create a concept city above the logo, however I don’t really like the way that this one turned out, and I believe it would be too large to fit on the website that I am designing.

This is the logo that I have chosen to use on the design, as the ‘M’ can be used on it’s own, if there isn’t enough room for the rest of the logo, and it can still be recognised, as it is iconic. It is also suitable for the website…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

