ADL Creatives//Sean Kane

ADL Creatives

Sean from Sean Kane Design, took some time to talk to me about, life as an Adelaide Creative.

1. Tell us a little bit about yourself – why graphic design, and your particular style?

I’ve been working as a graphic designer for the past 4 years. I decided to become a graphic designer after working in the print industry and having the realisation that I was capable of creating the work I was printing and it was around that time I decided to finish my studies. I was heavily into illustration from a young age and have always been a very visual person, so I guess being a graphic designer  is a natural extension of that

2. What influences the style of your work?

The biggest influence on my work is graphic design and typography from the era before desktop publishing was easily available. De Stijl, Bauhaus, the modernist…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

